Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Don DeFosse Tue January 01, 2019
Betty Everman Fri December 21, 2018
Robert Lee Hamann Fri December 21, 2018
Ralph Honson Thu December 13, 2018
Louise Voog Tue December 11, 2018
Elizabeth Jean Heitmeier Fri November 16, 2018
Betty Sisco Sun September 30, 2018
Karen Hedges Mon September 24, 2018
Kevin White Sun September 23, 2018
Vicki Koffend Thu September 06, 2018
Virgil C Massner Mon September 03, 2018
Roy Frownfelter Sat September 01, 2018

Copyright © 2019 Hagele and Honts Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |