Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Judith A Giertz Wed May 02, 2018
Eva Weber Thu April 26, 2018
Robert 'Bud' Moore Thu April 12, 2018
Philip Delzell Thu April 12, 2018
James Bowdre Mon April 09, 2018
Velma Keitzer Sat April 07, 2018
Virgil Kroll, Sr. Mon March 05, 2018
Gerald Sterner Sun February 25, 2018
Jane McCleary Thu February 15, 2018
Charles Hutchcroft Sun February 11, 2018
David Vickroy Thu February 01, 2018
Charolette Parkhurst Sun January 21, 2018

Copyright © 2018 Hagele and Honts Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |