Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Thomas Alan Heckenberg Sun March 17, 2019
Jack L Smith Sun March 03, 2019
Nancy McElhinney Thu February 21, 2019
Shirley Ann (Pontzius) Heitmeier Sun February 17, 2019
Phyllis 'Bill' Weber Mon February 04, 2019
Kathryn Wyss Thu January 17, 2019
Don DeFosse Tue January 01, 2019
Betty Everman Fri December 21, 2018
Robert Lee Hamann Fri December 21, 2018
Ralph Honson Thu December 13, 2018
Louise Voog Tue December 11, 2018
Elizabeth Jean Heitmeier Fri November 16, 2018

Copyright © 2019 Hagele and Honts Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |