Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Fern Swanson Thu May 16, 2019
David William Mehaffy Thu May 09, 2019
Walter Piper Tue April 23, 2019
Marcella Ann Whitham Tue April 16, 2019
Mary Ellen Griffith Sun March 31, 2019
Peggy Ann Cates Fri March 29, 2019
Gary Cooper Sat March 23, 2019
Thomas Alan Heckenberg Sun March 17, 2019
Jack L Smith Sun March 03, 2019
Nancy McElhinney Thu February 21, 2019
Shirley Ann (Pontzius) Heitmeier Sun February 17, 2019
Phyllis 'Bill' Weber Mon February 04, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Hagele and Honts Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |